Township Committee

Mayor - (R) Philip Yetter (12/20)

Committee Members: 

 (R) David Hansen     (12/20) 
 (R) Timothy Dooley  (12/21) 
 (R) Eileen Klose (12/22)
 (R) Keith Gourlay (12/21)


Township Administrator                    Jessica Caruso 

Township Clerk                                    Kathleen Armstrong 

Deputy Clerk                                        Valerie Galizia

Finance Officer                                    Jessica Caruso 

Treasurer                                              Jessica Caruso

Tax Collector                                        Leah Korver

Attorney                                                Frank McGovern 

Engineer                                                Harold E. Pellow 



Held at the Hampton Township Municipal Building

  • On the last Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm 
  • The Hampton Township Committee welcomes any comments or suggestions from Township Residents.  Residents are encouraged to attend any of the Township Committee meetings that will be held on the last Tuesday at 7:00 P.M.